no image

Ayi Recommendation: Full time, ready to start in Oct (after national holidays), 

Live-out, she lives near Hongqiao, she can work any Puxi Area.

Hello, we are leaving China at the end of this month and would like to help our amazing ayi to find her next family. 

She has 15 years of experience working with expat families in Shanghai including American, Swiss (2 families), German, UK-HK and Spanish. 

She always has a smile in her face, she is joyful and loving, she passed her good mood to my kids. And the most important thing is that I totally trust her. When I was looking for an AYI, I was very worried about leave my first kid with someone unfamiliar, at that moment he was a baby of only 4 months, but now I leave home very calm.

She has been faultless with every aspect of her work. She is very good at cleaning and ironing. I was very surprised because she has high standard of cleaning but also is easy to adapt what you want or need.

She cooks Chinese and Western food.

She speaks Mandarin and basic English.

If you are interested in please pm. (Wechat id ratroca).

Posted By: mroca
Categories:
Posted On: 23/09/2019
Expires On: 21/10/2019
Price (¥):
Location:
Item ID: 37915
Views: 55

Shanghai Mamas takes no responsibility for items bought or sold through this website.

You must be logged in to contact sellers.

Enter your full name here.

Enter a valid email address here.

Enter the subject of your enquiry here.

Enter the content of your enquiry here.

Enter the characters from the image.