Our former philippina helper is available full-time, live-out Monday to Friday and negotiable also additional for the weekends.

She has been working for us for 2,5 years starting when children have been 9 month old. She was excellent with the children specially she is very calm compared to me. I consider her the grandma typ but she does what you want her to do and not what she thinks is right, that was the most important for me.

The last year she was doing more household work and cleaning since my children went to kindergarden. I often lend her out in the afternoons to my neigbours as they had a new born baby additional to their daughter, they needed more help before their move to the USA.

She prefers to work in Puxi; Jing’an, Putuo, FFC, Qinpu or somewhere on line 2.

Her monthly rate is 7000 RMB for 5 days, 8 hrs a day or by hour is 40 RMB , weekend is negotiable.

( she doesn’t count the hours ! she will stay and ironing if it is not finished )

You can contact Lily directly: 136 8173 6738

For more details please PM me, my wechat is still available abroad: we chat: julan

Posted By: julial
Categories:
Posted On: 09/10/2017
Expires On: 30/10/2017
Price (¥): 40 RMB/per hour, month 7.000 Rmb
Location: Jing'an, FFC, Putuo, Qingpu
Item ID: 32841
Views: 97

Shanghai Mamas takes no responsibility for items bought or sold through this website.

You must be logged in to contact sellers.

Enter your full name here.

Enter a valid email address here.

Enter the subject of your enquiry here.

Enter the content of your enquiry here.

Enter the characters from the image.