no image

No part-time offers please. Full time only.

Our amazing Ayi is looking for full-time (long hours, 60 hours per week) work around Xintiandi, FFC, JiangAn or Changning. She lives close to XTD but currently works for us in Changning, willing to commute. She has been with us since 2015 and previously with a German family for 4 years.

She would like to work for one family looking for longer days (she works 10 hr days for us, and sometimes even 12 hrs, 6 days a week). She’s looking to make RMB 35/h, we pay her 9,000 per month for 60 hrs per week (she usually arrives early and is happy to stay late). We’d love to find her a good home — she truly is wonderful.

Ayi does everything: cooking (amazing Chinese food, some western), cleaning, laundry, ironing, sewing, grocery shopping, errands, taking/picking up children from school, caring for the children and nighttime babysitting. She’s been with my children as young as 6 months old, is very good and engaging with small kids (plays with them, sings to them, very patient and very happy). She speaks no English, but it hasn’t been a problem for us at all (wechat translate). Not a live-in (she has a home and husband here in Shanghai), but will happily spend the night over if we ask her to. She’s quite flexible, always arrives early, always has a smile on her face, super proactive!

Happy to provide more info or connect you with her. Wechat id: quebad.

Posted By: cristinacorrea
Posted On: 15/04/2019
Expires On: 15/07/2019
Price (¥): ¥35 per hour
Location: Puxi
Item ID: 37296
Views: 90

Shanghai Mamas takes no responsibility for items bought or sold through this website.

You must be logged in to contact sellers.

Enter your full name here.

Enter a valid email address here.

Enter the subject of your enquiry here.

Enter the content of your enquiry here.

Enter the characters from the image.