no image

My Ayi, Yang Xian, has worked with my family for 2.5 years, since September 2015. We have now returned to Australia and she is looking for work.  My family has loved having Ayi work for us in that time and I highly recommend her to any other family looking for such assistance.

Ayi has long experience working for expat families (previously worked for French and American families), and we’ve been really happy with her. She has worked long days for my family, helping with kids and taking care of the house.  She drops off and picks up my little one at a nearby school, and meets his brother off the school bus.  In between she does household chores and manages other things at home such as deliveries and repair jobs.  She’s also an excellent cook and can do both western and Chinese food.

While she doesn’t ‘speak’ English she certainly knows and understands a few words and is familiar with ‘western families’. My kids took to her quite quickly and they all have no problem understanding each other even though none of them really speak each other’s language.

She has been supremely reliable and has been available to work extra hours as required.  We have been living in the Gubei Area but Ayi could work in other areas in Puxi as she has her own scooter for travel.

Please be in touch if you would like more information: Bonnie (+61420231116 – text message is best in the first instance); Yang Xian: +86 189 6413 8692.

Posted By: dazandbon
Categories:
Posted On: 19/12/2017
Expires On: 07/05/2018
Price (¥): RMB35/hour
Location: Puxi (Gubei)
Item ID: 33763
Views: 203

Shanghai Mamas takes no responsibility for items bought or sold through this website.

You must be logged in to contact sellers.

Enter your full name here.

Enter a valid email address here.

Enter the subject of your enquiry here.

Enter the content of your enquiry here.

Enter the characters from the image.