Jo has worked for our family for a year and a half during 2019-2020. She performed all of our housework: cleaning, laundry and ironing, shopping and cooking. She is energetic and I found her standard of cleaning to be excellent. She was willing to perform housework in the manner that I preferred. She took care of our two children, aged 5 and 8, taking them to/from school and after school activities, cooking, bathing, bedtime etc. She has been kind to our children and they liked her very much.

Jo has always been very friendly and helpful to me in many ways. She often helped me to organize workmen and deliveries to our house, and spoke Chinese for me when my skills weren’t good enough. Jo is able to cook “laowai” food if you show her how. At our house, she learnt to use an oven and a bread machine; she also learnt how to make guacamole, pizza and pasta, among other things!

Jo lived in our house and worked 6 days a week; she was discreet and kept her private space clean and tidy. She is happy to accept a live-in or live-out position. Jo does not speak English, but she’s a whizz on Wechat translate and can help to improve your Chinese! Jo is trustworthy and reliable; I highly recommend her as an ayi.

Jo is available from Saturday 1 August.

Please feel free to contact me, Petra, on 187 1791 9225 (also Wechat ID). Jo can be contacted directly on Wechat ID:  siu13816604291

Posted By: petraf
Categories:
Posted On: 28/07/2020
Expires On: 22/09/2020
Price (¥):
Location:
Item ID: 38633
Views: 66

Shanghai Mamas takes no responsibility for items bought or sold through this website.

You must be logged in to contact sellers.

Enter your full name here.

Enter a valid email address here.

Enter the subject of your enquiry here.

Enter the content of your enquiry here.

Enter the characters from the image.